Journal Reading- Feb 2021

TOPIC: Genetic Counseling Consideration in Transgender Patients. Cultural Competencies and altered disease risk profiles

When: Friday, 12 February 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time (Delhi, India)

Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 1:00:00 pm AEDT (Australia, Sydney, Melbourne)

All the ones that had registered the last time will receive the registration link and article for every months Journal club. Others can still register below:

1 Comment

  1. This sounds like a really interesting article. You are doing a great thing, Disha! 😊

    On Tue, Jan 19, 2021 at 9:36 PM Aspiring Genetic Counselor wrote:

    > aspiringgc posted: ” TOPIC: Genetic Counseling Consideration in > Transgender Patients. Cultural Competencies and altered disease risk > profiles Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time > (Delhi, India) Saturday, 13 February 2021 at 1:00:00 pm AE” >

    Like

Leave a Reply to Shannon Fischer Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s