Journal Discussion March 2021

Guilty admit!!! This has definitely happened to me many times while reading a journal article. With attending so many journal clubs in past few years, I have come to agree, this is a beautiful safe space where we all gather to discuss our views in detail on a particular educational related article.

This space of journal reading not only helps us to network with others in our field of interest but it also helps us build many crucial interpersonal skills and one of the most important ones which is to non- judgmentally accept the different perspectives of each member.

With that said, its crazy how we are almost already welcoming March month this year and below is the registration and topic details for March 2021:

TOPIC: Exploring how mothers of a child with a genetic disorder experience their couple relationship in a low socio-economic setting

When: Friday, 12 March 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Saturday, 13 March 2021 at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time (Delhi, India)

Saturday, 13 March 2021 at 1:00:00 pm AEDT (Australia, Sydney, Melbourne)

All the ones that had registered the last time will receive the registration link and article for every months Journal club. Others can still register below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s