April Journal Discussion

TOPIC: A family systems approach to genetic counseling: Development
of narrative interventions

When: Friday, 9th April 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Saturday, 9th April at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time (Delhi, India)

Saturday, 9th April at 1:00:00 pm AEDT (Australia, Sydney, Melbourne)

All the ones that had registered the last time will receive the registration link and article for every months Journal club. Others can still register below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s