GC Blog

The Future of Genetic Counseling

Register here Join live on April 28th 11 a.m to 12 p.m EDT, 3 to 4pm GMT, for the eighth installment of PhenoTips’ Speaker Series, “The Future of Genetic Counseling”.

April Journal Discussion

TOPIC: A family systems approach to genetic counseling: Developmentof narrative interventions When: Friday, 9th April 09:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) Saturday, 9th April at 7:30:00 AM Indian Standard Time (Delhi, India) Saturday, 9th April at 1:00:00 pm AEDT (Australia, Sydney, Melbourne) All the ones that had registered the last time will receive the registration

Journal Discussion March 2021

TOPIC: Exploring how mothers of a child with a genetic disorder experience their couple relationship in a low socio-economic setting

In Focus: Complex Genetic Regions in Clinical Diagnostics

Neurological webinar series

By EUROIMMUN academy First Webinar: Autoimmune Encephalitis – Adult and Paediatric cases When: January 28thTime: 11-12.30PM EST Click here to register.

The fate that lies behind the door!!

Know The Basics Patients and families can have varied responses to receiving genomic testing results, specially in case of WGS or WES whether positive, negative, uncertain or unexpected. Collaboration in patient management between the referring provider and genetic counselor will lead to optimum patient care. The genetic counselor typically provides support and guidance in developing

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.


Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.